Sales (+44) 0330 057 3001

E-Sign Account Settings

Manage Your E-Sign Account

On your Account page, you have several options to choose from including, edit profile, auto top-up, permanent account deletion, sharing mode and subscription, as well as the ability to update your profile picture, email and branding and signature along with your personal details.

 Watch our how to video and then follow the quick and easy steps below.

How to Manage and Edit your Account

Select Account

From your Dashboard, select “Account”.

e-sign manage your account

Edit Account Settings

From your Account page, you have several options to choose from including, edit profile, Auto top-up, Permanent account deletion, Sharing mode and Subscription.

e-sign manage your account settings

Edit your Profile

Here you can update your profile picture, email and branding and signature along with your personal details.

edit your e-sign account profile

Delete Account

If an Account Admin deletes the main account, all team members associated to that account will be deleted. Only an Account Admin can permanently delete the account.

e-sign account permanent deletion settings

Sharing Mode

With Sharing mode enabled, all users who are part of the same team will be able to view each other’s documents, however only document authors can edit or delete templates created by themselves. Also, only the document sender can delete signed or documents awaiting signatures, team members will not lose their documents, if they have been removed from the account. If Sharing mode is enabled and a team member is removed from the team, the remaining team members can still view the documents of any team members who have been removed.

e-sign account sharing mode

Payment Capture

To use the payment capture feature, you must have an active Stripe account.

e-sign account payment capture

Subscription

e-sign account subscription

Billing History

Here you can view and download your invoices. 

e-sign account billing invoices

Select Plan

You can make updates to your selected payment plan here, however, please choose carefully as once you have selected your payment plan, you will be charged for the amount displayed. E-Sign is a pay in advance service.

e-sign account plan settings

Edit Payment Method

Enter your nominated cards details here and they will be saved for any future payment collections. You can remove you card details at any time by clicking on the Bin logo.

e-sign account payment confirmation

Try E-Sign for Free.

Try us for 14 days. No payment details required.

Try Us Free