At E-Sign customer feedback is important to us.
One of our most frequently requested features, or questions, from customers is “How do we change our Admin and/or update team permissions?” Consequently, we have built our new permissions feature with our customers’ needs in mind.
New Team page interface:
- Administrator users will permanently have access to all permissions. This means if you are currently an Administrator, without sharing enabled, please be aware once the permissions feature is live you will be able to view all your team’s uploads, pending/completed documents and templates
- Once the permissions feature is live, all non-admin users will have the same permissions they currently have, which can then be changed by their Administrator
- There are 4 categories of changeable user permissions; Manage library, Document Status, Templates, Address Book
Please see below user guide for more information on the new E-Sign Permissions feature: